WWE Names The 30 Greatest Debuts In SummerSlam History

The Rock vs Brock Lesnar SummerSlam 2002

SummerSlam has become one of WWE’s top tier events and that’s greatly in part to what stars left their mark on the show.

WWE recently made note of such as they cover 30 of the greatest SummerSlam debuts in the history of the event. A near 40-minute video was shared on YouTube covering some memorable moments. Roman Reigns starts everything off as they aren’t listed in any particular order or ranking.

What Names Made The Cut For SummerSlam

The full listing are in order as they appeared

  • Roman Reigns in 2014 (vs. Randy Orton)
  • Brock Lesnar in 2002 (vs. The Rock)
  • Becky Lynch & Charlotte Flair in 2015 (vs. The Bella Twins & Alicia Fox)
  • Logan Paul in 2022 (vs. The Miz)
  • The Undertaker in 1992 (vs. Kamala)
  • Cody Rhodes in 2009 (vs. Shawn Michaels & Triple H)
  • The Usos in 2016 (12-Man Tag)
  • John Cena in 2004 (vs. Booker T)
  • Ronda Rousey in 2018 (vs. Alexa Bliss)
  • Drew McIntyre in 2020 (vs. Randy Orton)
  • Kevin Owens in 2015 (vs. Cesaro)
  • Seth Rollins in 2014 (vs. Dean Ambrose)
  • AJ Styles in 2016 (vs. John Cena)
  • Kofi Kingston in 2008 (vs. Santino Marella & Beth Phoenix)
  • Rhea Ripley in 2021 (vs. Charlotte Flair & Nikki Cross)
  • Dominik Mysterio in 2020 (vs. Seth Rollins)
  • Finn Balor in 2018 (vs. Seth Rollins)
  • Damian Priest in 2021 (vs. Sheamus)
  • Baron Corbin in 2017 (vs. John Cena)
  • Bray Wyatt in 2013 (vs. Kane)
  • Bayley in 2019 (vs. Ember Moon)
  • Rey Mysterio in 2002 (vs. Kurt Angle)
  • Matt Riddle in 2021 (vs. AJ Styles and Omos)
  • Sheamus in 2010 (vs. Randy Orton)
  • Triple H in 1995 (vs. Bob Holly)
  • Ricochet in 2019 (vs. AJ Styles)
  • Liv Morgan in 2022 (vs. Ronda Rousey)
  • Braun Strowman in 2017 (vs. Brock Lesnar & Roman Reigns)
  • Pat McAfee in 2022 (vs. Baron Corbin)