WWE News

WWE Hell In A Cell – How To Watch, Date & Time, Matches

WWE Hell In A Cell poster

WWE Superstars will soon enter the demonic structure known as the Hell In A Cell once again, and here’s all you need to know about June’s premium live event!

2021’s edition of Hell In A Cell proved to be a good night for reigning champions with both Bianca Belair and Bobby Lashley retaining their titles inside the giant steel cell.

With Unified WWE Universal Champion Roman Reigns looking set to miss the event as his WWE schedule changes, all eyes will be on who else can cement themselves at the top of the company.

When is WWE Hell In A Cell?

Hell In A Cell will take place on Sunday, the 5th of June 2022 live from the Allstate Arena in Chicago, Illinois.

The main show will begin at 8 pm EST, which makes the show a 1 am BST start (Monday 6th) for viewers watching in the UK. Before the main show, The Kick Off show will air an hour before at 7 pm EST (12am BST).

How can I watch WWE Hell In A Cell?

WWE Hell In A Cell will stream on the WWE Network and Peacock. The WWE Network costs £9.99 per month for subscribers and can be cancelled at any time. There is a free tier of the WWE Network available, however, pay-per-views require a paid subscription – which unlocks all content on the Network.

If you’re in the US, Peacock has two tiers – one for $4.99 and a premium ad-free version for $9.99.

BT Sport Box Office will be showing the event live in the UK.

What is the match card for WWE Hell In A Cell?

  • Bianca Belair (c) vs. Asuka vs. Becky Lynch – Raw Women’s Championship
  • Cody Rhodes vs. Seth “Freakin” Rollins – Hell In A Cell
  • Bobby Lashley vs. Omos & MVP – Handicap Match
  • Ezekiel vs. Kevin Owens
  • Theory (c) vs. Mustafa Ali – United States Championship
  • Finn Balor, AJ Styles & Liv Morgan vs. The Judgment Day