WWE News

WWE Hall Of Fame 2022 Start Time – USA/UK/India

WWE Hall Of Fame logo over roster

The WWE Hall of Fame is set to return live and in-person for the first time in over two years with an incredible stacked hall of fame class including The Undertaker, Vader, The Steiner Brothers and more, but when exactly is the WWE Hall of Fame 2022 and where can you watch it?

The WWE Hall of Fame is set to air on the WWE Network immediately after SmackDown on Friday April 1st 2022 and will emanate live from the American Airlines Center in Dallas, Texas.

Currently five names have been announced for the 23rd class of the WWE Hall of Fame, following news that WWE was looking to tone down the event from previous years when it returned to a live in-person event following the COVID-19 pandemic.

Currently announced for the 2022 WWE Hall of Fame are:

The start time and dates for the 2022 WWE Hall of Fame in the US, UK and India can be found below:

  • United States EST – 22:00 April 1st 2022
  • United States PT – 19:00 April 1st 2022
  • United Kingdom BST – 03:00 April 2nd 2022
  • India IST – 07:30 April 2nd 2022

What is the match card for WWE WrestleMania 38?

Night 1

  • Rey & Dominik Mysterio vs The Miz & Logan Paul
  • The New Day vs Sheamus & Ridge Holland
  • Drew McIntyre vs Happy Corbin
  • Seth “Freakin” Rollins vs TBA (Opponent of Vince McMahon’s choosing)
  • Kevin Owens will host The KO Show with special guest Stone Cold Steve Austin
  • The Usos (c) vs Shinsuke Nakamura & Rick Boogz – SmackDown Tag Team Championship match
  • Becky Lynch (c) vs Bianca Belair – Raw Women’s Championship match
  • Charlotte Flair (c) vs Ronda Rousey – SmackDown Women’s Championship match

Night 2

  • Johnny Knoxville vs Sami Zayn
  • Pat McAfee vs Austin Theory
  • Bobby Lashley vs Omos
  • Edge vs AJ Styles
  • Queen Zelina & Carmella (c) vs Sasha Banks & Naomi vs Rhea Ripley & Liv Morgan – Women’s Tag Team Championship match
  • RK-Bro (c) vs The Street Profits vs Alpha Academy – Raw Tag Team Championship match
  • Brock Lesnar (c) vs Roman Reigns (c) – Winner Takes All match to unify the WWE and Universal Championships

Watch WWE WrestleMania 38 live on the WWE Network – and via Peacock in the United States – on Saturday, April 2nd and Sunday, April 3rd, 2022.