WWE Conversation Series Schedule Released

WWE Conversation Series Thumb

WWE Network has announced it’s official schedule for the WWE Conversation Series, the new umbrella title for its group of podcasts which the company have recently brought to their award winning channel.

It has been revealed that one show/podcast will be broadcast every day of the week. Each of the Conversation Series will air on the both the free and subscription version of the WWE Network and the full schedule can be seen below.

  • Monday – Chasing Glory With Lilian Garcia
  • Tuesday – Uncool With Alexa Bliss
  • Wednesday – After the Bell With Corey Graves
  • Thursday – Notsam Wrestling
  • Friday – Swerve City Podcast
  • Saturday – Drew & A
  • Sunday – The New Day: Feel the Power

Earlier this week, Inside the Ropes reported that After the Bell and Chasing Glory were WWE’s latest acquisitions and they join in-house creations such as The New Day: Feel the Power and Drew & A, which will be hosted by WWE Champion Drew McIntyre as he answers questions provided by viewers.

WWE have also announced that those podcasts which were once audio only will receive their own video or studio based setting as part of the deal and to make them an easier watch and listen for the audience.

Inside the Ropes will keep you up to date with any further additions to the WWE Conversation Series.