WWE News

WWE Confirms 2022 Summer Events Schedule

WWE Truck

WWE has announced their destinations for their touring schedule over the summer with Madison Square Garden among the spots the company is going to hit!

Friday, May 13th will be the biggest on-sale date since WWE went back on the road in 2021 following the pandemic with tickets becoming available for over thirty shows on that date.

The Raw before SummerSlam will see the company return to Madison Square Garden with Texas, Florida, and Ontario also notable stops on WWE’s summer tour.

The list of dates released on WWE.com can be found below:

  • Friday, June 24: SmackDown – Moody Center in Austin, Texas
  • Saturday, June 25: Saturday Night’s Main Event – Amarillo Civic Center in Amarillo, Texas
  • Saturday, June 25: Saturday Night’s Main Event – Taylor County Expo Center in Abilene, Texas
  • Sunday, June 26: Sunday Stunner – Payne Arena in Hidalgo, Texas
  • Sunday, June 26: Sunday Stunner – Ector County Coliseum in Odessa, Texas
  • Monday, June 27: Raw – Sames Auto Arena in Laredo, Texas
  • Friday, July 1: SmackDown – Footprint Center in Phoenix
  • Sunday, July 3: Sunday Stunner – Tucson Arena in Tucson, Ariz.
  • Monday, July 4: Raw – Pechanga Arena in San Diego
  • Friday, July 8: SmackDown – Dickies Arena in Ft. Worth, Texas
  • Saturday, July 9: Saturday Night’s Main Event – Brookshire Grocery Arena in Bossier City, La.
  • Saturday, July 9: Saturday Night’s Main Event – Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, Calif.
  • Sunday, July 10: Sunday Stunner – Reno Events Center in Reno, Nev.
  • Sunday, July 10: Sunday Stunner – Extraco Events Center in Waco, Texas
  • Monday, July 11: Raw – AT&T Center in San Antonio
  • Friday, July 15: SmackDown – Amway Center in Orlando, Fla.
  • Saturday, July 16: Saturday Night’s Main Event – Donald L. Tucker Civic Center in Tallahassee, Fla.
  • Saturday, July 16: Saturday Night’s Main Event – Hertz Arena in Fort Myers, Fla.
  • Sunday, July 17: Sunday Stunner – Ocean Center in Daytona Beach, Fla.
  • Sunday, July 17: Sunday Stunner – FLA Live Arena in Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.
  • Monday, July 18: Raw – Amalie Arena in Tampa, Fla.
  • Friday, July 22: SmackDown – TD Garden in Boston
  • Saturday, July 23: Saturday Night’s Main Event – Total Mortgage Arena in Bridgeport, Conn.
  • Sunday, July 24: Sunday Stunner – Adirondack Bank Center in Utica, N.Y.
  • Monday, July 25: Raw – Madison Square Garden in New York City
  • Friday, July 29: SmackDown – State Farm Arena in Atlanta
  • Monday, Aug. 1: Raw – Toyota Center in Houston
  • Friday, Aug. 19: SmackDown – Bell Centre in Montreal, Quebec
  • Saturday, Aug. 20: Saturday Night’s Main Event – Leon’s Centre in Kingston, Ontario
  • Saturday, Aug. 20: Saturday Night’s Main Event – Canadian Tire Centre in Ottawa, Ontario
  • Sunday, Aug. 21: Sunday Stunner – Budweiser Gardens in London, Ontario
  • Sunday, Aug. 21: Sunday Stunner – Videotron Centre in Quebec City, Quebec
  • Monday, Aug. 22: Raw – Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, Ontario

WWE’s summer will be capped off with an incredible return to the UK with Clash At The Castle scheduled for the Principality Stadium in Cardiff, Wales on the 3rd of September.