WWE News

When Is WWE Elimination Chamber 2022? How To Watch, Date & Time, Match Card

Elimination Chamber

Following the Royal Rumble, we are officially on the Road to WrestleMania – and the next stop is the Elimination Chamber pay-per-view!

The staple of the pay-per-view is the match of the same name. An Elimination Chamber Match begins with two Superstars in the ring and four other competitors enclosed in their respective pods. Every five minutes, a pod door will open, allowing another competitor to join the contest. This process continues until all pods are empty. When a Superstar is pinned or submits, they are eliminated and must exit the Chamber. The last Superstar remaining will be the WWE Champion. However, this year’s show will be rather different – as it will be the first Elimination Chamber event ever to be held outside North America, with WWE confirming the event for Saudi Arabia! How do you watch along? When does the pay-per-view start? And what matches are on the card? Here at Inside The Ropes, we have all the information you need to know ahead of the show! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G2EDzNt0QT8

When is Elimination Chamber?

This year’s Elimination Chamber is currently scheduled to take place on Saturday, February 19th and will emanate from the Jeddah Superdome – the world’s largest pillarless superdome. The main show is set to begin at 8pm KSA, which is 5pm in the UK and 12pm EST. There will likely be a ‘Kickoff’ show on for one hour starting at 7pm KSA, 4pm in the UK and 11am EST, which is usually shown for FREE on WWE’s YouTube channel, as well as Facebook and Twitter.

How can I watch Elimination Chamber?

The Elimination Chamber will air on the WWE Network.

Elsewhere, BT Sport Box Office will be showing the event LIVE in the UK.

What is the match card for Elimination Chamber?

  • Rey Mysterio vs The Miz
  • Ronda Rousey & Naomi vs Charlotte Flair & Sonya Deville – Ronda Rousey must compete with one arm tied behind her back
  • Drew McIntyre vs Madcap Moss – Falls Count Anywhere match
  • The Usos (c) vs The Viking Raiders – SmackDown Tag Team Championship match
  • Becky Lynch (c) vs Lita – Raw Women’s Championship match
  • Roman Reigns (c) vs Goldberg – Universal Championship match
  • Liv Morgan vs Rhea Ripley vs Bianca Belair vs Doudrop vs Nikki A.S.H. vs Alexa Bliss – Elimination Chamber match, winner challenges for the Raw Women’s Championship at WrestleMania 38
  • Bobby Lashley (c) vs Brock Lesnar vs Seth ‘Freakin’ Rollins vs Austin Theory vs Riddle vs AJ Styles – Elimination Chamber match for the WWE Championship

Watch Elimination Chamber live via Peacock in the United States and the WWE Network globally on Saturday, February 19th.