WWE News

When Is NXT Stand & Deliver 2022? How To Watch, Date & Time, Match Card

NXT Stand & Deliver 2022

NXT looks to once again make history with a Stand & Deliver-themed special: With last year’s event being the first NXT Takeover to take place across two nights, the 2022 edition of the show will see an NXT event of the 2.0 era take place outside the Performance Center for the very first time!

So, how do you watch along? When does the premium live event start? And what matches are on the card? Here at Inside The Ropes, we have all the information you need to know ahead of the show!

When is NXT Stand & Deliver 2022?

This year’s NXT Stand & Deliver is currently scheduled to take place on April 2nd 2022 from the American Airlines Center in Dallas, Texas.

The main show will begin at 12pm CST, which is 6pm BST in the United Kingdom. A ‘Kickoff’ show will air half an hour beforehand at 11:30am CST (5:30pm BST) which will be shown for FREE on WWE’s YouTube channel, as well as Facebook and Twitter.

How can I watch NXT Stand & Deliver 2022?

NXT Stand & Deliver will be available to stream via the WWE Network internationally and Peacock in the United States.

What is the match card for NXT Stand & Deliver 2022?

  • Tommaso Ciampa vs Tony D’Angelo
  • Toxic Attraction (c) vs TBD – NXT Women’s Tag Team Championship match
  • Imperium (c) vs The Creed Brothers vs MSK – NXT Tag Team Championship match
  • Carmelo Hayes (c) vs Santos Escobar vs Grayson Waller vs TBD vs TBD – Ladder match for the NXT North American Championship
  • Mandy Rose (c) vs Cora Jade – NXT Women’s Championship match
  • Dolph Ziggler (c) vs Bron Breakker – NXT Championship match

Watch NXT Stand & Deliver 2022 live on the WWE Network – and via Peacock in the United States – on April 2nd 2022.