AEW News

When Is AEW Revolution 2022? How To Watch, Date & Time, Match Card

AEW Revolution 2022

AEW Revolution 2021 was a wild event, seeing AEW’s first-ever Exploding Barbed Wire Death Match and Sting’s first match in over 6 years! With the a dream showdown between Bryan Danielson & Jon Moxley, Adam Cole challenging for the AEW World Championship and much more, 2022’s Revolution looks to continue the event’s momentum!

So, how do you watch along? When does the pay-per-view start? And what matches are on the card? Here at Inside The Ropes, we have all the information you need to know ahead of the show!

When is AEW Revolution?

This year’s AEW Revolution is currently scheduled to take place on Sunday, March 6th from the Addition Financial Arena in Orlando, Florida.

The main show will begin at 8pm EST, which is 1am GMT (Monday 7th) in the United Kingdom. A special pre-show will air an hour before at 7pm EST (12am GMT) on Fite TV and across AEW’s social channels on Twitter, Facebook, and YouTube.

How can I watch AEW Revolution?

If you live outside the United States, AEW Revolution is available via Fite TV for $19.99 which is roughly £15 in the UK.

Viewers in the US can only watch the show via B/R Live for $49.99.

What is the match card for AEW Revolution?

There are currently nine matches scheduled for AEW Revolution:

  • Andrade ElIdolo, Matt Hardy & Isiah Kassidy vs Sammy Guevara, Sting & Darby Allin
  • Chris Jericho vs Eddie Kingston
  • Bryan Danielson vs Jon Moxley
  • CM Punk vs MJF – Dog Collar match
  • Keith Lee vs Wardlow vs Powerhouse Hobbs vs Rick Starks vs Orange Cassidy vs TBD – Face of the Revolution Ladder match for a future TNT Championship match
  • Jade Cargill (c) vs Tay Conti – TBS Championship match
  • Jurassic Express (c) vs reDRagon vs TBD – AEW World Tag Team Championship match
  • Dr. Britt Baker DMD (c) vs Thunder Rosa – AEW Women’s World Championship match
  • Hangman Adam Page (c) vs Adam Cole – AEW World Championship match

Watch AEW Revolution live on Fite TV everywhere outside of the United States – and Bleacher Report Live in the US – on Sunday, March 6th.