Six Matches Confirmed For Survivor Series

Survivor Series

During the post-Hell In A Cell episode of Monday Night RAW, WWE confirmed six matches for Survivor Series – which sees RAW and SmackDown battle for brand supremacy.

As well as the traditional Men’s and Women’s 5-on-5 Elimination Matches, we’ll see four Champion vs Champion clashes, as the WWE Champion takes on the Universal Champion, the RAW Women’s Champion takes on the SmackDown Women’s Champion, the United States Champion takes on the Intercontinental Champion, and the RAW and SmackDown Tag Team Champions collide.

At the moment, the matches are as follows:

Randy Orton vs Roman Reigns

Asuka vs Sasha Banks

Bobby Lashley vs Sami Zayn

New Day vs Street Profits
The other two confirmed matches are the 5-on-5 Traditional Survivor Series Elimination Matches. For the Men’s match, we currently only know three of the competitors on Team RAW following winners in the qualification matches:
  • AJ Styles
  • Keith Lee
  • Sheamus
Meanwhile, for the Women’s match, we know the entirety of Team RAW.
  • Nia Jax
  • Shayna Baszler
  • Mandy Rose
  • Dana Brooke
  • Lana

Women’s Tag Team Champions Nia Jax and Shayna Baszler, and the undefeated team of Mandy Rose and Dana Brooke were selected by WWE officials Adam Pearce and Pat Buck. Meanwhile, a Fatal 4-Way Match took place on WWE RAW to establish the final member of the team, with Lana emerging victorious over Nikki Cross, Peyton Royce and Lacey Evans.

You can read the full results from WWE RAW here.
Survivor Series takes place live, November 22nd, on the WWE Network.