NXT Women’s Title Tournament Bracket Revealed

Indi Hartwell with the NXT Women's Title

After getting injured and being called up to the main roster, Indi Hartwell relinquished the NXT Women’s Title on May 2nd.

With the title now vacant, a tournament was announced to crown a new champion. Ahead of the May 9th episode of the show, the bracket and competitors for the tournament have been revealed.

You can find the quarter-final matches below:

  • Gigi Dolin vs. Tiffany Stratton
  • Roxanne Perez vs. Jacy Jayne
  • Lyra Valkyria vs. Kiana James
  • Cora Jade vs. Fallon Henley

The matches featuring Dolin and Valkyria will take place on May 9th, with the second two matches following a week later.

The finalists will meet to crown a new champion at NXT Battleground on May 28th.

NXT Card – May 10th

  • Gallus (c) vs.The Dyad
  • Bron Breakker vs. Trick Williams
  • Ilja Dragunov vs. Dijak
  • NXT Women’s Championship tournament quarter-final: Tiffany Stratton vs. Gigi Dolin
  • NXT Women’s Championship tournament quarter-final: Lyra Valkyria vs. Kiana James
  • Josh Briggs & Brooks Jensen vs. Hank Walker & Tank Ledger
  • Tyler Bate (w/Wes Lee) vs. Charlie Dempsey (w/Drew Gulak)
  • Duke Hudson vs. Javier Bernal
  • Eddy Thorpe vs. Damon Kemp
  • Nathan Frazer’s Hard-Hitting Home Truths segment