IMPACT Wrestling Slammiversary 2022 Results

Impact Slammiversary 2022

The legacy of TNA and IMPACT Wrestling will be celebrated with the 2022 Slammiversary pay-per-view, airing live from the historic “Asylum” at the Nashville Fairgrounds!

IMPACT Wrestling returns to pay-per-view tonight – Sunday, 19 June – with their annual summer spectacular, Slammiversary! Airing exactly twenty years after the debut weekly pay-per-view for the then-NWA:TNA, surprises are expected in true Slammiversary fashion to celebrate the history and legacy of the Anthem-helmed promotion.

Capping off the event is a huge World Championship clash, as ‘The Walking Weapon’ Josh Alexander defends his championship against Eric Young. Both the Ultimate X and Queen of the Mountain matches will be on offer as well as Ace Austin and Tasha Steelz defend the X Division and Knockouts World Championships, respectively.

Monster’s Ball returns to IMPACT as Sami Callihan meets Moose in what is only Sami’s second match in almost a year. Honor No More get more than they bargained for as they’re confronted by the IMPACT Originals, including the return of former World Champion Nick Aldis, plus The Briscoes and The Good Brothers battle for tag team supremacy.

All this and more – including the reported return of former TNA President Dixie Carter – tonight at Slammiversary!

Slammiversary airs live on Fite TV and PPV.COM at 8pm EST (1am BST), with a special Countdown To Slammiversary pre-show beginning half an hour prior. This will also be available on IMPACT’s YouTube channel.

IMPACT Wrestling Slammiversary 2022 Results

  • Rich Swann defeats Brian Myers to retain the Digital Media Championship
  • Shark Boy defeats Johnny Swinger to win the Reverse Battle Royal
  • Mike Bailey defeats Ace Austin, Alex Zayne, Andrew Everett, Kenny King, and Trey Miguel in an Ultimate X match to win the X Division Championship
  • Rosemary and Taya Valkyrie defeat The Influence’s Madison Rayne and Tenille Dashwood to win the Knockouts World Tag Team Championships
  • Sami Callihan defeats Moose in a Monster’s Ball match
  • The Good Brothers’ Doc Gallows and Karl Anderson defeat The Briscoes’ Jay Briscoe and Mark Briscoe to win the World Tag Team Championships
  • The IMPACT Originals’ Frankie Kazarian, Chris Sabin, Alex Shelley, Nick Aldis, and Davey Richards defeat Honor No More’s Eddie Edwards, Matt Taven, Mike Bennett, PCO, and Vincent
  • Jordynne Grace defeats Tasha Steelz, Chelsea Green, Deonna Purrazzo, and Mia Yim in a Queen of the Mountain match to win the Knockouts World Championship
  • Josh Alexander defeats Eric Young to retain the World Championship