Full Results From Pro Wrestling NOAH’s N1 Victory 2020 Day Six

Kaito Kiyomiya delivers a tiger suplex to Go Shiozaki in the final match of day sic of the N-1 Victory 2020.

N1 Victory 2020 was back with the penultimate show of the tournament and with the winners of the A & B blocks being decided.

At the top of the card, the GHC Heavyweight Champion Go Shiozaki took on Kaito Kiyomiya, whilst over in B Block Katsuhiko Nakajima faced Naomichi Marufuji in back to back matches of NOAH old vs new guard. There were several ways that the blocks could have shaken out, but were ultimately decided by these final matches.

This event was shown on Abema and can be watched here for free.

You can find all the previous results here: Day One, Two, Three, Four, & Five.

The results and final standings in the N1 Victory tournament are as follows:

B Block
Shuhei Taniguchi defeated Yoshiki Inamura pinning him after delivering three punts.

A Block
Manabu Soya beat Kazushi Sakuraba by reversing the cross armbreaker attempt into a pinning combination.

A Block
Masa Kitamiya pinned Masaaki Mochizuki following a second rope Saito Suplex.

B Block
Takashi Sugiura defeated Kenoh when Kenoh passes out in a front neck lock.

Non-Tournament Match
Atsushi Kotoge won the junior rumble by last eliminating HAYATA by pinfall after a moonsault.

B Block
Katsuhiko Nakajima beat Naomichi Marufuji after the Vertical Spike to win the B Block.

A Block

Kaito Kiyomiya pinned Go Shiozaki with the tiger suplex to win the A Block.

Final Standings

A Block
Kaito Kiyomiya – 7 points
Go Shiozaki – 6 points
Masaaki Mochizuki – 5 points
Masa Kitamiya – 4 points
Manabu Soya – 4 points
Kazushi Sakuraba – 4 points

B Block
Katsuhiko Nakajima – 8 points
Takashi Sugiura – 7 points
Kenoh – 6 points
Naomichi Marufuji – 5 points
Shuhei Taniguchi – 4 points
Yoshiki Inamura – 0 points

With the Block winners in the books, the matches for the final show of the N-1 Victory 2020 has fallen into place.

On October 11th we will see:
N-1 Victory Finals: Kaito Kiyomiya (A-Block Winner) vs. Katsuhiko Nakajima (B-Block Winner)

M’s Alliance (Naomichi Marufuji, Keiji Mutoh, Masakatsu Funaki, & Masaaki Mochizuki) vs. Go Shiozaki, Shuhei Tanighuchi, Mohammed Yone, & Daiki Inaba

GHC Junior Heavyweight Championship: Kotaro Suzuki (c) vs. Haoh

GHC Junior Heavyweight Tag Team Championships: STINGER (Yoshinari Ogawa & HAYATA) (c) vs. Momo no Seishun (Daisuke Harada & Atsushi Kotoge)

Sugiura-Gun (Takashi Sugiura, Kazushi Sakuraba, Kazuyuki Fujita, & Kendo Kashin) vs. Kongoh (Kenou, Masa Kitamiya, Manabu Soya, & Yoshiki Inamura)

Kongoh (Tadasuke & Nioh) vs. Akitoshi Saito & Masao Inoue

FULL THROTTLE (Hajime Ohara, Seiki Yoshioka, & YO-HEY) vs. Junta Miyakawi, Kinya Okada, & Seiya Morohashi

More information on the N1 Victory 2020 can be found here. Keep checking back for results as the N1 continues.