Full Results From Pro Wrestling NOAH’s N-1 Victory 2020 Day Four Double Header

N-1 Victory 2020 Competitor and GHC Heavyweight Champion Go Shiozaki Stands In The Ring Holding Up His Title

N-1 Victory 2020 is back with not one, but two big shows today! A busy day for fans, and for Kenoh, Kazushi Sakuraba, and Kaito Kiyomiya who are competing in two tournament matches.

With only 2 chances left to score points after today’s shows, we’ll likely start seeing some competitors mathematically eliminated from contention. For those at the top of their blocks, everything is still to play for.

The first of the shows were streamed on Wrestle Universe and the second on Abema.tv.

Both are available to stream now.

You can find the previous day’s results here: Day One, Day Two, Day Three.

The results and current standings in the N-1 Victory tournament are as follows:

N-1 Victory Early Show

Non-Tournament Match

Daisuke Harada, YO-HEY, and Kinya Okada vs Atsushi Kotoge, Hajime Ohara, and Seiki Yoshioka went to a time limit draw.

B Block

Kenoh beat Yoshiki Inamura by knockout following a flurry of palm strikes.

A Block

Kazushi Sakuraba defeated Masa Kitamiya by submission with a knee bar.

B Block

Shuhei Taniguchi pinned Katsuhiko Nakajima after delivering a punt.

A Block

Kaito Kiyomiya defeated Manabu Soya pinning him with a tiger suplex.

N-1 Victory Late Show

Non-Tournament Match

Shuhei Taniguchi & Muhammad Yone defeated Masa Kitamiya & Yoshiki Inamura with Taniguchi pinning Inamura following a punt.

B Block

Kenoh defeated Naomichi Marufuji when Marufuji passes out in a rear naked choke.

A Block

Kaito Kiyomiya beat Kazushi Sakuraba with Sakuraba submitting to a figure four leg lock.

Non-Tournament Match

Daisuke Harada, YO-HEY & Kinya Okada defeated Kotaro Suzuki, Yoshinari Ogawa & HAYATA with Daisuke Harada catching Yoshinari Ogawa with a roll-up.

B Block

Katsuhiko Nakajima pinned Takashi Sugiura after hitting him with the Vertical Spike.

A Block

Masaaki Mochizuki defeated Go Shiozaki with the dragon suplex.

Current Standings

Kaito Kiyomiya – 5 points

Go Shiozaki – 4 points

Kazushi Sakuraba – 4 points

Masaaki Mochizuki – 3 points

Manabu Soya – 2 points

Masa Kitamiya – 2 points

B Block

Kenoh – 6 points

Takashi Sugiura – 5 points

Katsuhiko Nakajima – 4 points

Naomichi Marufuji – 3 points

Shuhei Taniguchi – 2 points

Yoshiki Inamura – 0 points – Inamura is mathematically eliminated from winning B Block.

More information on the N-1 Victory 2020 can be found here. Keep checking back for results as the N-1 continues.