Every Royal Rumble 2022 Elimination In Order

Superstars team up to elminate Omos from the Royal Rumble

The 2022 Royal Rumble featured a number of returning and surprise entrants, but who eliminated who?

Women’s Royal Rumble Match

  1. Sahsa Banks eliminated Melina
  2. Sasha Banks eliminated Kelly Kelly
  3. Queen Zelina eliminated Sasha Banks
  4. Tamina eliminated Dana Brooke
  5. Natalya eliminated Tamina
  6. Sonya DeVille eliminated Cameron
  7. Naomi Eliminated Sonya DeVille
  8. Rhea Ripley eliminated Carmella & Queen Zelina
  9. Charlotte Flair eliminates Aliyah
  10. Soyna DeVille (after being eliminated) pulled Naomi out of the ring to eliminate her
  11. Rhea Ripley eliminated Right To Censor Ivory
  12. Mickie James eliminated Michelle McCool
  13. Natalya eliminated Summer Rae
  14. Bella Twins eliminated Alicia Fox
  15. Bella Twins eliminated Sarah Logan
  16. Brie Bella eliminated Liv Morgan
  17. Lita eliminated Mickie James
  18. Nikki A.S.H. eliminated Mighty Molly
  19. Ronda Rousey eliminated Nikki A.S.H.
  20. Brie Bella eliminated Nikki Bella
  21. Ronda Rousey eliminated Brie Bella
  22. Ronda Rousey eliminated Shotzi
  23. Bianca Belair eliminated Natalya
  24. Charlotte Flair eliminated Lita
  25. Charlotte Flair eliminated Rhea Ripley
  26. Charlotte Flair eliminated Bianca Belair and Shayna Baszler
  27. Ronda Rousey eliminated Charlotte Flair to win the Royal Rumble

Men’s Royal Rumble Match

  1. AJ Styles eliminated Robert Roode
  2. AJ Styles eliminated Shinsuke Nakamura
  3. Sami Zayn eliminated Johnny Knoxville
  4. AJ Styles eliminated Sami Zayn
  5. Omos eliminated Angelo Dawkins
  6. Omos eliminated Montez Ford
  7. Omos eliminated Damian Priest
  8. Many men eliminated Omos led by Chad Gable
  9. Happy Corbin eliminated Ricochet
  10. Happy Corbin eliminated Dominik Mysterio
  11. AJ Styles eliminated Austin Theory
  12. AJ Styles eliminated Ridge Holland
  13. Rick Boogs eliminated Chad Gable
  14. Madcap Moss eliminated AJ Styles
  15. Madcap Moss eliminated Rick Boogs
  16. Drew McIntyre eliminated Madcap Moss
  17. Drew McIntyre eliminated Happy Corbin
  18. Kevin Owens eliminated Kofi Kingston
  19. Bad Bunny eliminated Sheamus
  20. Bad Bunny eliminated Dolph Ziggler
  21. Otis eliminated Rey Mysterio
  22. Shane McMahon eliminated Kevin Owens
  23. Randy Orton eliminated Big E
  24. RK-Bro eliminated Otis
  25. Brock Lesnar eliminated Randy Orton
  26. Brock Lesnar eliminated Bad Bunny
  27. Brock Lesnar eliminated Riddle
  28. Brock Lesnar eliminated Shane McMahon
  29. Brock Lesnar eliminated Drew McIntyre to win the Royal Rumble

Follow all the fallout from this year’s event, plus Royal Rumble entrants in order and Royal Rumble surprise entrants here at Inside The Ropes.