AEW News

AEW To Release Two Music Albums In March

AEW music producer Mikey Rukus has confirmed that on Friday March 5th, there is going be two brand new AEW albums released.

Rukus teased the releases way back in October on his Twitter account, and now 4 months later it appears that the projects are near complete – A Women’s Themes and an 8-Bit Themes album!

Alongside the album art, Rukus also shared the track listing for both albums which you can see below.

Women’s Themes “We Got This” Album confirmed tracks:

– AEW Heels
– Tay Conti
– Diamante
– Red Velvet
– Britt Baker (jokingly said to be Reba’s theme)
– Leva Bates
– Allysin Kay
– KiLynn King
– Leyla Hirsch
– Vickie Guerrero
– More

8-Bit “Mayhem” Album confirmed tracks:

– Cody Rhodes
– Ricky Starks
– Kip Sabian
– Kenny Omega
– Dark Order
– Nyla Rose
– Penelope Ford
– Best Friends
– Joey Janela
– Miro
– Thunder Rosa
– Britt Baker
– Joey Janela
– TH2
– Brodie Lee
– More

These new songs will add to the growing list of AEW theme music available on iTunes and Spotify. Of those already available, it’s Kenny Omega’s “Battle Cry” theme which leads the way in popularity with over 1.4 million streams.

Behind Kenny is the Best Friends theme (250k streams), and interestingly Bea Priestley’s “Top Gaijin” theme in 3rd with 181k streams. Bea was released from AEW back in 2020, her last match nearly a year ago on March 11th.